Below in Red are the CMC racing dates for the 2019 season.

We have included other races that you may be interested in (more to come)

2 February 2019 Sat CMC Opening day - Club Race - Ramarama Click here to register
9 February 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Ararimu
23 February 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Karaka
9 March 2019 Sat Bruce Kent Memorial - Open Handicap - Ramarama
16 March 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Ararimu
30 March 2019 Sat Auckland Centre Road Champs - Aka Aka
13 April 2019 Sat Auckland Centre & CMC ITT Champs - Aka Aka
26 - 28 April 2019 NZ Cycling National Age Group Road Champs
4 May 2019 Sat Gallipoli Cup - Open Handicap - Ardmore
18 May 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Karaka
8 June 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Otaua (Aka Aka)
29 June 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Mauku Mountain Classic - Bald Hill
27 July 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Ramarama
17 August 2019 Sat Mackie Memorial - Handicap - Ararimu
7 September 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Karaka
21 September 2019 Sat CMC Road Champs & Closing Race - Ramarama

Support Our Sponsors - click on logo to visit their site.