Revised CMC 2019 racing dates.

Click on the race for more details and to enter

We have included other races that you may be interested in (more to come)

   
30 March 2019 Sat

CMC Opening day - Club Race - Aka Aka Otaua

Auckland Centre Road Champs will be run later in the year - 24 August 2019 - Aka Aka

6 April 2019 Sat Auckland Centre & CMC ITT Champs - Aka Aka
14 April 2019 Sun WBOP Centre Road Champs
26 - 28 April 2019 NZ Cycling National Age Group Road Champs
4 May 2019 Sat Gallipoli Cup - Open Handicap - Ardmore
18 May 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Karaka
19 May 2019 Sun Pukekohe Team Cycle Series - Team Time Trial
8 June 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Aka Aka Hall Course
9 June 2019 Sun Pukekohe Team Cycle Series - Points Race
15 June 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Mauku ** changed from Sunday Joint event **
23 June 2019 Sun Pukekohe Team Cycle Series - Scratch Race
29 June 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Mauku Mountain Classic - Bald Hill
20 July 2019 Sat Bruce Kent Memorial - Handicap - Karaka
27 July 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Ramarama
10 August 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Mauku
17 August 2019 Sat Mackie Memorial - **Mass Start** - Ararimu
24 August 2019 Sat Auckland Centre Road Champs - Aka Aka
14 September 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Karaka
21 September 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Ararimu
5 October 2019 Sat CMC Road Champs & Closing Race - Ramarama

Support Our Sponsors - click on logo to visit their site.