Revised CMC 2019 racing dates.

Click on the race for more details and to enter

We have included other races that you may be interested in (more to come)

   
30 March 2019 Sat

CMC Opening day - Club Race - Aka Aka Otaua

Auckland Centre Road Champs will be run later in the year

6 April 2019 Sat Auckland Centre & CMC ITT Champs - Aka Aka
26 - 28 April 2019 NZ Cycling National Age Group Road Champs
4 May 2019 Sat Gallipoli Cup - Open Handicap - Ardmore
18 May 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Karaka
8 June 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Aka Aka Hall Course
16 June 2019 Sun CMC & ASC joint event - Mauku
29 June 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Mauku Mountain Classic - Bald Hill
20 July 2019 Sat Bruce Kent Memorial - Handicap - Karaka
27 July 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Ramarama
10 August 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Mauku
17 August 2019 Sat Mackie Memorial - Handicap - Ararimu
24 August 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Aka Aka
14 September 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Karaka
21 September 2019 Sat CMC Club Race - Ararimu
5 October 2019 Sat CMC Road Champs & Closing Race - Ramarama

Support Our Sponsors - click on logo to visit their site.